Uncategorized

Book With The Best Kiss

For the “book with the best kiss”,  I chose The One by Kiera Cass.  This is the final book in the Selection triology.  I loved this series, and I chose this book, because America (the main character), gets her happily ever after.  I won’t say anymore, because I don’t want to spoil it for anyone who hasn’t read the series.  If you haven’t, it’s a series worth checking out!

Monday will be my final post for this booktography challenge, “Best happily ever after”.  I hope everyone has enjoyed this challenge as much as I have.  And don’t forget to check back Monday to see my final pick!

Leave a Reply

