Uncategorized

The Versatile Blogger Award

I was recently nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award.  Many thanks to Ishita (Bookmyopia) for nominating me!

I decided to continue the  blog sharing and nominate some of the blogs I follow.  A lot of them are book blogs, because I follow a lot of book blogs 🙂

To everyone I nominated, no pressure. I know everyone is busy, and I totally understand if you are unable to participate.

the-versatile-blogger-awardRules:

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

 

Seven Things About Me:

  1. I love chocolate!
  2. I am an avid reader of YA, mysteries, and classics.
  3. I love animals (visiting every major zoo in the U.S. is on my bucket list).
  4. My husband and I enjoy traveling, and are working on visiting every state in the U.S.
  5. When I’m not writing, I enjoy knitting, painting, and coloring adult coloring pages.
  6. My favorite color is blue.
  7. The beach is my favorite vacation spot.

 

Blogs I’m nominating:

Artic Books

Sarah Flores

Marge Cutter

Rachael Reads

The Book Crunch

M. E. Bond

Cow Pasture Chronicles

S.K. Lamont

The Story Sanctuary

Fictional Fox

Carrie’s Book Review

Fictionaire

Book It With Don!

DMG Byrnes

Ariel

Hope everyone enjoys checking out this blogs!

4 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award”

  1. You are welcome.. thanks for doing this!
    Visiting every state in the U.S is on my bucket list.. Let’s see how that goes :p .. I have been in this country for a little over a year..

Leave a Reply

