#24bookishadventuresin24

24 Bookish Adventures in 2024

Happy New Year, Readers! I hope your year is filled with joy, fun, and lots of good books. 🙂

In 2022, I completed the #22in22 bookstore challenge (the object was to visit 22 bookstores within the year), and it was a lot of fun. So I wanted to do something like that again this year. However, I wanted to make it accessible for everyone no matter where you live.

I grew up in a tiny midwestern town with one library and no bookstores, so I realize that going to 24 bookstores could be difficult for some. So, my challenge is to complete 24 bookish adventures in 2024.

Any kind of bookish adventure counts, and you can do the same kind of activity more than once.

I came up with a list of possible activities to help you figure out what kind of things you might be able to do.

Share your bookish adventures with #24bookishadventuresin24 on social media. I’ll be sharing mostly on Instagram, Fable, and Litsy.

If you don’t have much in the way of bookish places where you live, maybe you can host a book club or some kind of other bookish event. Libraries are a great meet-up place for bookish activities. Be creative and have fun!

If you have more ideas for bookish adventures, drop them in the comments below.  

Leave a comment